Keralavision Channel Broadcasting Limited is a Public incorporated on 29 October 2015. It is classified as Non-govt company and is registered at Registrar of Companies, Ernakulam.It is inolved in Telecommunications [Production of radio and television programmes, whether or not combined with broadcasting, is classified under class 9213.]

Directors of Keralavision Channel Broadcasting Limited are Binu Sivadasan, Vijayakrishnan Krishnan Nair, Govindan Krishnan, Rajamohanan Mambra, Gopakumar Puthenveettil, Pramodkumar Velakathala Kunjhan Nair and Praveen Mohan Enchayil.

Keralavision Channel Broadcasting Limited’s Corporate Identification Number is (CIN) U64200KL2015PLC039394 and its registration number is 39394.Its Email address is kcblmedia@gmail.com and its registered address is Building No. CC 28/491 A,B,C Girinagar, Kadavanthra Kochi Ernakulam KL 682020 IN.

Keralavisiontv.com is a 24X7 news, entertainment website under KCBL.

Copyright © 2018 KCBL. Developed by Addoc

To Top